Ok… I had been working on my Sarah Palin post off and on for a couple of days, so I feel like I owe you another post to make up for the lost time.  🙂

SOOOO… what is new with ya’ll??  I guess my most recent news… I cut my hair!  Again!!  I got booked for a hair modeling job next month and part of what that entails is letting a stylist showcase thier skills on your tresses.  I’ll have to admit… I was pretty nervous walking out of the salon.  The last time my hair was this short I was 6 years old and while on a shopping trip with Mom, someone asked me if I was a little boy.  So yeah, I haven’t really had a good experience with  super short hair.
Anyways… Here’s what my hair used to look like:

Old Hair... (photo by Wilfredo)

Old Hair... (photo by Wilfredo)

Okkkkk… are ya’ll ready for this?  Presenting… the first phase… of my new hair!!!

View from the Front

View from the Front

Doesn't look as short here... but TRUST ME, it is!

Doesn't look as short here... but TRUST ME, it is!

Aghh!!!  PS - Go Giants!! :)

Aghh!!! PS - Go Giants!! 🙂

So yeahhhh… whatcha think??  Its definitely different and something completely new.  Wait until Saturday rolls around when it gets colored.   I’m a little more than terrified for that (only because I’ve never dyed my hair), but I know that it is going to turn out lovely!  I really really hope that the photo shoot goes well also… that’d be the icing on the cake!!

Gotta get back to work.  xoxo

