Ok… As promised… a few photos of my hair post-color.  Please let me know what you think!!  For the most part people say they like it, though at some points through out the day I tend to liken my new look to that of a leopard.  Hehe… either way… not going to lie, it is SUPER fun to wake up and have a different color head than what I’ve had for the past 23 years.  I love it!

L Salon & Color Group… I think you’ve created a monster! 🙂  Thanks a million!!!

 

Oh Hayyyyy!

Oh Hayyyyy!

Leopards?

Leopards?

img_0222

You can call me Tink.  (<3 Eli!)

You can call me Tink. (<3 Eli!)

 

Sighhhhh… sorry for the shortness of this post but I don’t think I’ve got much more in me.  Currently I’m in sweats, on my gigantic bed, eating leftover fried rice and watching James Bond.  Thats all the energy I can muster.  

Sweet Dreams Peeps!  I’ll write something interesting tomorrow!

