When I walk in the room I smell your perfume, and I see right away you’re the one catchin’ my eye.  My heart skips a beat.  Knockin’ me off my feet.  The way you look girl… its no surprise. If looks could kill, girl you’ve got a skill ’cause you stop my heart soon as I walk thru the door.  So tell me its real, you know how I feel.  You got me hooked and… I’m beggin’ for more.

When you’re looking back at me.  When you’re looking back at me.  When you’re looking back at me.  You don’t have to say a thing. When you’re looking back at me.  When you’re looking back at me.  When you’re looking back at me.  Those eyes speak more than words can say.

As this life goes on, well, you right my wrongs.  Everything I do it isn’t right without you.  My lovely obsession, this heart’s your possession.  Any fool can see… you’re perfect for me.  ‘Cause what we’ve got, you know its red hot.  Not a day goes by that I don’t think about you.  What else can I say?  You take my breath away.  Just want you to know… I won’t let go.

When you’re looking back at me.  When you’re looking back at me.  When you’re looking back at me.  You don’t have to say a thing. When you’re looking back at me.  When you’re looking back at me.  When you’re looking back at me.  Those eyes speak more than words can say.

I could never let you go… no, I could never let you go.  I could never let you go.  I could never let you go.

Let me show you how I know we’re meant to be.  My heart’s got love that’s been locked in – you’re the one with the key.  So let me tell you just what you really mean to me:  You’re my girl.  You’re my world. I wanna give you everything.  I’m tryin’ to be the King and make you my Queen.  Put you on the cover of every single magazine.  I’m gonna be me from now until forever.  Right by your side wherever and whenever.  There thru the thick and the thin.  I’ll be there ’til the very end thru the roughest times and back again.  How do I know what the future will be?  ‘Cause I can see it all right when you’re lookin’ back at me.

When you’re looking back at me.  When you’re looking back at me.  When you’re looking back at me.  You don’t have to say a thing. When you’re looking back at me.  When you’re looking back at me.  When you’re looking back at me.  Those eyes speak more than words can say.

Looking Back by Binary Shine (2009)

—-

